OTA Spanish session 3

Martha Chousal Director/Spanish teacher.
Old Town Academy (location map)
Tue, Thu, 3:05 PM - 4:20 PM
01/30/18 - 04/12/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 Elementary classes for children 7 to 11 years old.  A simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in their new language, but read and write as well. In this class group the children will have to practice more at home and have homework for home reinforcement, as well as going in to our website to practice with the games and weekly challenge questions posted on the website and FB page.

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 3:05 PM
03/01/18    3:05 PM Thursday 03/01/18 3:05 PM
03/06/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 3:05 PM
03/08/18    3:05 PM Thursday 03/08/18 3:05 PM
03/13/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 3:05 PM
03/15/18    3:05 PM Thursday 03/15/18 3:05 PM
03/20/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 3:05 PM
03/22/18    3:05 PM Thursday 03/22/18 3:05 PM
03/27/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring break) 03/27/18 (Spring break)
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/29/18 (Spring Break)
04/03/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 3:05 PM
04/05/18    3:05 PM Thursday 04/05/18 3:05 PM
04/10/18    3:05 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 3:05 PM
04/12/18    3:05 PM Thursday 04/12/18 3:05 PM